When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select. Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.

TIFA Events

2 Pins
 3y
Similar ideas popular now
The Voice
Books
Health
Join together for Voices of Unity, September 21 @ 8pm IDT / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT. A special International Peace Day broadcast and synchronised global prayer li... Visit: www.instituteforaliveness.com September 21, Edt, Broadcast, Social Security Card, Unity, The Voice, Prayers, Global, Join
Join together for Voices of Unity, September 21 @ 8pm IDT / 10am PDT / 1pm EDT. A special International Peace Day broadcast and synchronised global prayer li... Visit: www.instituteforaliveness.com
Do you think you know about health? Is it just about food? Or supplements? Or that whack fatty coffe? Or hitting the gym? Maybe it’s about getting enough sleep... Or sunshine or laughter? What about psychosomatics and trauma...? How about a sense of purpose in life? Come to the mastermind if you’ve already figured a few things out and found some internal truths. This is a space for people ready to go deeper. Mastermind, Life Purpose, Trauma, Truths, Supplements, Senses, Laughter, Thinking Of You, Sunshine
Applied Epigenetics Mastermind
Do you think you know about health? Is it just about food? Or supplements? Or that whack fatty coffe? Or hitting the gym? Maybe it’s about getting enough sleep... Or sunshine or laughter? What about psychosomatics and trauma...? How about a sense of purpose in life? Come to the mastermind if you’ve already figured a few things out and found some internal truths. This is a space for people ready to go deeper.
The Institute for Aliveness
The Institute for Aliveness